Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Kellum

Scott Kellum

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kellum
"Great service"
Profile photo of Hunter Johnson

Hunter Johnson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Johnson
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jamal Abdullah

Jamal Abdullah

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Abdullah
"Professional precise and the genuine concern of my items that are insured, what suits me the most and not just agency, Kudos thanks for the assist ance, I feel very at ease when I come to the office keep sending the welcoming vibes"
Profile photo of mike hetman

mike hetman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike hetman
"Always willing to help with anything"
Profile photo of Adriana Biondi

Adriana Biondi

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Biondi
"Love the team here, it's made navigating insurance so much easier. I feel very calm when I enter and the atmosphere is so professional yet inviting."
Profile photo of Ch G

Ch G

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ch G
"Profession, easy to talk to and highly knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Samantha Palma

Samantha Palma

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Palma
"The worker at State Farm are so nice and helpful they are always there when I need them for all my auto and home needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tucker Wilson (TuckerWilson)

Tucker Wilson (TuckerWilson)

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Wilson (TuckerWilson)
"Tina glover state farm has been so easy going and helpful from when I moved in Jacksonville. From the stupid questions I’d ask all the way to me calling in a pinch about something, they have been by my side the whole way through. I will miss leaving them but I am thankful that I got to work with them with all my needs!"
Profile photo of Deep Soul

Deep Soul

October 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Deep Soul
"Mnnnv mn n n.nnnnmnn?gvgg:?!"
Profile photo of Erin McCoy

Erin McCoy

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McCoy
"Top notch service! Tina and her crew are amazing! Always helpful with any questions or concerns. Above and beyond. Best experience with an insurance company ever. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Ziglar

Stephen Ziglar

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ziglar
"Always a pleasure to deal with and great prices."
Profile photo of Ronald Powers

Ronald Powers

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Powers
"The best insurance company I have ever done business with for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jestina Sills-Powell

Jestina Sills-Powell

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jestina Sills-Powell
"I had an appointment with Courtney at Tina Glover State Farm. She was able to explain and offer me information on my home and auto insurance which made the process so much easier. The staff was courteous and inviting"
Profile photo of Cory Brown

Cory Brown

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Brown
"Transferred our policy from California to North Carolina about a year ago. At first was unsure of Tina Glover and her team. As we had built a lot of rapport with our prior agent and team. Though Amanada quickly won us over. We really appreciate her meeting with us prior to our policy renewing to go over current coverage and our options. Amanda ensured we knew our coverage and were comfortable with it. Additionally she gave options for additional coverage if we wanted. Will continue to keep our policy with Tina and her team while stationed here."
Profile photo of Nate Nate

Nate Nate

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Nate
"It was such a pleasure to have a firm like this particular State Farm branch go above and beyond to help resolve problems and keep you informed every day with progress on your file and how long it will take to fix Courtney was respectful kind smart and professional and I do greatly appreciate being part of the state farm family!!! Nate C"
Profile photo of Kelly Cox

Kelly Cox

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cox
"I have been with State Farm insurance since I was 16 years old and have stayed with them because I have always had kind, caring, understanding, and professional interactions with the agents and the company. I have had 5 different agents during the 46 years with them and every agent and their team have been amazing to work with. They are always so helpful and courteous. Tina Glover is my newest State Farm agent as I moved to NC. The laws are different here and her team set up a meeting with us to go over our policies which was so beneficial. I thought it was going to be a sales pitch but it was not at all!!! They just gave me important info about differences in the NC laws and how to protect ourselves due to those differences. I never even thought about different state laws when it came to insurance. I am so thankful to Tina Glover and her competent and caring team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Churchill

Chris Churchill

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Churchill
"Great company to work with! Great rates and great service."
Profile photo of Trevor Schmidt

Trevor Schmidt

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Schmidt
"Informative and helpful. DMV sent a letter stating my insurance was lapsed to which it was not and I asked Amanda for help solving the problem and we had it taken care of in under a minute."
Profile photo of Benjamin McCoy

Benjamin McCoy

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin McCoy
"Great people, knowledgeable and accommodating since I just showed up to review my policy out of nowhere."
Profile photo of jeffrey grove

jeffrey grove

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey grove
"Fast friendly and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Michelle Peck

Michelle Peck

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Peck
"Staff is very friendly and kind.. always willing to go the extra mile.. I've had State Farm for both my home and car for over 20 years.. moved from Ohio and loved them.. and now we love our NC agents just the same!!"
Profile photo of Jason Howard

Jason Howard

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Howard
"Courtney was very polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Ortega

Yvonne Ortega

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Ortega
"I have several vehicles with State Farm and I needed some information. I spoke to Tina Glover and she was a tremendous help to me. Very Courteous. I have never had any issues with StateFarm at all."
Profile photo of Braukorps Homebrew

Braukorps Homebrew

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Braukorps Homebrew
"This office checks in often to make sure that the insurance that I have fits my needs. I've never gotten that from other State Farm agents before."
Profile photo of Rainbow Bites Tv

Rainbow Bites Tv

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rainbow Bites Tv
"Very Helpful!"