Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tina Glover

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tina Glover

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trevor Schmidt

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Informative and helpful. DMV sent a letter stating my insurance was lapsed to which it was not and I asked Amanda for help solving the problem and we had it taken care of in under a minute."

Jamal Abdullah

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional precise and the genuine concern of my items that are insured, what suits me the most and not just agency, Kudos thanks for the assistance"

Benjamin McCoy

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, knowledgeable and accommodating since I just showed up to review my policy out of nowhere."

jeffrey grove

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure working with them."

Michelle Peck

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and kind.. always willing to go the extra mile.. I've had State Farm for both my home and car for over 20 years.. moved from Ohio and loved them.. and now we love our NC agents just the same!!"

Jason Howard

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very polite and professional!"

Yvonne Ortega

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several vehicles with State Farm and I needed some information. I spoke to Tina Glover and she was a tremendous help to me. Very Courteous. I have never had any issues with StateFarm at all."

Braukorps Homebrew

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office checks in often to make sure that the insurance that I have fits my needs. I've never gotten that from other State Farm agents before."

Rainbow Bites Tv

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful!"

SoranotRoxasThe2nd

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know State Farm likes to say "like a good neighbor" but it's more like a good sibling. When I needed them most they were there to help me through an unfortunate event with my vehicle. Making the process a lot easier than what I thought since it was my first time going through such a thing. Although the incident didn't involve me directly, but another individual listed on my insurance State Farm made sure to take care of the situation and I thank them for that. Couldn't of asked for a better insurance company."

Derrick Miles

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is phenomenal. They’re personal & great to work with."

Chris Pelkey

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I bought our first home and needed homeowners insurance. We received a quote from another company, but we did not feel confident in the coverage offered. Courtney was able to provide us with an unbeatable quote for our home quickly and efficiently. Courtney and the staff at Tina Glover State Farm treated us with the upmost respect. Anytime I have had follow-up questions about my coverage they have been there to assist and answer my questions. I appreciate their service, knowledge, and respect."

Darrian Pelkey

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina Glover State Farm is deserving of more than 5 stars. Not only did Courtney take the time to learn about my family, she also took the time to provide us multiple options to fit our budget in terms of life insurance. I can now rest assured that should an unexpected event happen in my family, we will be taken care of. The process was painless, easy, and educating. We were never pressured to make a decision immediately, as Courtney encouraged us to sleep on the options presented to us. Over the course of a week and many questions asked on our end, we made the a decision that fit our family's needs. Thank you Tina Glover State Farm and Courtney for helping me protect my family."

hannah zimmerman

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is a pleasure to speak with, they always take care of all my insurance needs promptly."

Kizzy Pickett

February 8, 2022

2  out of  5
"Had a car accident no one call me I had to keep calling them to see what was going on"

Amanda Brenes

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm and working with Tina Glover. Her team is very attentive and easy to communicate with. After moving to the area her team ensured my coverage was transferred and all my questions answered. Great experience this far!"

Jimmie Taylor III

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Dennis Dougherty

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific Service. Always caring and professional. A one top customer preference. Thank you."

Mandy Goddu

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service! They have always been very helpful."

Thomas Smith

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolute professional, and helped me find discounts to lower my premium!"

Tracey Marrotte

February 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’m not sure how I’m finding such positive reviews. Absolutely terrible customer service from this agents office, every time I call. We have multiple policies, pay ahead of time and have never filed a claim, and still I found it necessary to switch to another local agent. Save yourself time and go elsewhere!"

Zachary Hale

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Amanda was quick, courteous, and professional."

Kimberley Battersby

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Answered all of my questions and explained what my current coverages were."

Lamar Pierce

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding staff! They are very knowledgeable and will go above & beyond to ensure their customers are taken care of. They answered any questions I had and resolved any issues I experience."

Alice Davis

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tina Glover's company is very professional & I always feel like everyone is super friendly & they are always readily available to explain anything I need to know."