Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bertha ackley

bertha ackley

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bertha ackley
"Everyone in this office is very professional, helpful and pleasant. Thank you"
Profile photo of Scott Kellum

Scott Kellum

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kellum
"Great customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained the process."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Goda

Jacqueline Goda

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Goda
"I wish this office also would run every doctors office in town as they’re quick, efficient, and so professional. They also are so incredibly kind. Thank you TGSF and team for fixing my inquiry so quick!"
Profile photo of michael miller

michael miller

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael miller
"Always very helpful and friendly when I have a insurance issue."
Profile photo of Cindy

Cindy

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy
"Always helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Leo Ghiglieri

Leo Ghiglieri

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Ghiglieri
"The State Farm team here always does a great job! Had them for about 5 years 1 accident and everything was done quick and with all questions quickly answered. Courtney was very helpful along the way as well with great explanations! Great job 👏 keep it up!"
Profile photo of Scott Preuett

Scott Preuett

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Preuett
"State Farm is a great insurance company but Tina Glover and her team go above and beyond. When I had a claim on my car insurance they made sure everything was taken care of by following up with me and repair shop. Best insurance group in Onslow County hands down!"
Profile photo of Vicki Koser

Vicki Koser

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Koser
"Just moved from PA to NC. Very pleasant, very professional atmosphere transferring insurance policies to NC."
Profile photo of Hannah Olson

Hannah Olson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Olson
"Honest and straight forward. Always looking to save you money."
Profile photo of Candice Holmes

Candice Holmes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Holmes
"Love State Farm, always helping you when it’s very needed! Would and always will recommend them."
Profile photo of Tracy Vick

Tracy Vick

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Vick
"Love everyone in this office they will do everything to take care of your needs."
Profile photo of Sharon Day

Sharon Day

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Day
"Tina Glover - State Farm Insurance call to set up an appointment to go over my auto insurance. She called promptly at the appointment time we had set. We went over my policy in an orderly manor and all my question were answered professionally. It only took a few minutes and now I am certain I have the coverages I want and need."
Profile photo of Lana Dail

Lana Dail

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Dail
"Amanda is the best. She took the time to explain my questions and concerns with my insurance coverage. I highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Hunter Johnson

Hunter Johnson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Johnson
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jamal Abdullah

Jamal Abdullah

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Abdullah
"Professional precise and the genuine concern of my items that are insured, what suits me the most and not just agency, Kudos thanks for the assist ance, I feel very at ease when I come to the office keep sending the welcoming vibes"
Profile photo of mike hetman

mike hetman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike hetman
"Always willing to help with anything"
Profile photo of Adriana Biondi

Adriana Biondi

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Biondi
"Love the team here, it's made navigating insurance so much easier. I feel very calm when I enter and the atmosphere is so professional yet inviting."
Profile photo of Ch G

Ch G

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ch G
"Profession, easy to talk to and highly knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Samantha Palma

Samantha Palma

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Palma
"The worker at State Farm are so nice and helpful they are always there when I need them for all my auto and home needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tucker Wilson (TuckerWilson)

Tucker Wilson (TuckerWilson)

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Wilson (TuckerWilson)
"Tina glover state farm has been so easy going and helpful from when I moved in Jacksonville. From the stupid questions I’d ask all the way to me calling in a pinch about something, they have been by my side the whole way through. I will miss leaving them but I am thankful that I got to work with them with all my needs!"
Profile photo of Deep Soul

Deep Soul

October 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Deep Soul
"Mnnnv mn n n.nnnnmnn?gvgg:?!"
Profile photo of Erin McCoy

Erin McCoy

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McCoy
"Top notch service! Tina and her crew are amazing! Always helpful with any questions or concerns. Above and beyond. Best experience with an insurance company ever. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Ziglar

Stephen Ziglar

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ziglar
"Always a pleasure to deal with and great prices."
Profile photo of Ronald Powers

Ronald Powers

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Powers
"The best insurance company I have ever done business with for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jestina Sills-Powell

Jestina Sills-Powell

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jestina Sills-Powell
"I had an appointment with Courtney at Tina Glover State Farm. She was able to explain and offer me information on my home and auto insurance which made the process so much easier. The staff was courteous and inviting"